## Dichiarazione di Consensus Internazionale della Federazione mondiale dell'ADHD

Stephen V. Faraone, PhD	Mark A. Bellgrove, PhD
President, World Federation of ADHD Board Member, American Professional Society of ADHD and Related Disorders	President, Australian ADHD Professionals Association
Jeffrey H. Newcorn, MD President, American Professional Society of ADHD and Related Disorder	Yi Zheng, MD President, Asian Federation of ADHD. President, Chinese Society of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Zuleika Morillo de Nieto, MD President, Latin American Federation and Association of Child & Adolescent Psychiatrists andrelated professions President, Latin American League for the study of ADHD.	Tobias Banaschewski, MD, PhD Chair, European Network for Hyperkinetic Disorders Member, European ADHD Guidelines Group Coordinator, ADHD Guidelines Group of the Association of Medical Scientific Societies inGermany
Dr Martin Gignac, MDCM, FRCPC Chair, Canadian ADHD Resource Alliance	Nouf M. Alsaud Chair, Saudi ADHD Society
Iris Manor, MD Chair of the Israeli Society of ADHD Chair, ADHD section, World Psychiatric AssociationChair, Israeli Society of ADHD	Luis Augusto Rohde, MD, PhD Past-President, World Federation of ADHD
Li Yang Board Member, World Federation of ADHD	Samuele Cortese, M.D., Ph.D. Member of the European ADHD Guidelines Group
Joseph Biederman, MD Past President, American Professional Society of ADHD and Related Disorders	Doron Almagor, MD, FRCPC Former Chair, The Canadian ADHD Resource Alliance
Mark Stein Past President, American Professional Society of ADHD	David Coghill MB ChB MD FRCPsych FRANZCP Vice President Australian ADHD Professionals